Pink Card Challenge


DSC03541
Originally uploaded by Heavenly Blessed
 

 

Who doesn’t love Pink?! Check out the challenge here.
I had this great breast cancer stamp set however I sold it to my mom, so I couldn’t go breast cancer card pink but I did still do pink :). Lots of pink! These are 2 Just Johanna stamps I just got for my birthday for a close friend. The ribbon is from Limelight Papercrafts!

I thought it turned out cute, simple and nice, I think I may duplicate some more for girls birthday’s.

3 Responses to Pink Card Challenge

  1. Cute PINK card … cupcakes are certainly the in thing! Looks great!

  2. Cheryl W says:

    very pretty!!!! Love all the pink!!!!!

    Found you on SCS blog forum 🙂

    Cheryl

  3. Thanh says:

    It’s so darned adorable and PINK! Thanks for participating in the challenge, Jill.

Leave a Reply

