Silver/Gold Color Challenge


DSC03515
Originally uploaded by Heavenly Blessed

 

Here is another challenge off Odd Bird Planet’s forum. You can see the challenge here or more details on their blog here.  Exciting stuff! This one was a bit hard to do, I sometimes use silver a lot, but I was trying to use Just Johanna stamps along with silver…so I had to think a bit. I have this house with the fence and sold sign that I haven’t used yet, so it was kind of fun to play a little 🙂

Off to another card challenge while the little ones nap- Happy Cardmaking day!

One Response to Silver/Gold Color Challenge

  1. Heather says:

    Very cute card! Thank you so much for playing along with my challenge!

Leave a Reply

