Fall Color Card Challenge


DSC03517

Originally uploaded by Heavenly Blessed

Fall cards I just LOVE! It was hard for me to choose which stamps I was going to use. I do have a lot of fall Just Johanna stamps, however I was drawn to my Stampin up fall stamps this time. You can check out the color challenge here or her blog here for details.

The children just rose so I may officially be done with my card making for today. But it’s been so fun! I did a couple of games where you find things and pick things. It was actually fun! usually I just watch children, work and do the daily stuff, it was nice today to do things outside of my box πŸ™‚

Hope everyone is truly having a blessed day!!

One Response to Fall Color Card Challenge

  1. Tracy Durcan says:

    Absolutely perfect and so pretty! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

