Card/Gift Tag Challenge


DSC03516
Originally uploaded by Heavenly Blessed

 

This is so fun! I haven’t ever really done any challenges, except Mandy’s at Limelight that she offers every once in awhile. I am having fun :). Anyway, this challenge is another from OBP’s site. You can see the challenge here or the detail here on their blog.

I did use Just Johanna Stamp sets and the design paper is the paper on sale at Limelight Papercrafts right now, I can’t remember the name…I just remember sale :).

Happy Stamping…off to find more before my littles rise!

2 Responses to Card/Gift Tag Challenge

  1. Godelieve says:

    Such a lovely color combo. I like the torn paper and the stamps a lot! Great set!
    Thanks for participating in my challenge. Your name is on the list 😉

  2. Godelieve says:

    Congratulations! You won my challenge!
    Please email me with your address, so we can send your stamp as soon as possible. Thanks again for participating.

Leave a Reply

